Sherry Ellis Books and Music

Click here to edit subtitle

Bruch Double Concerto for Viola and Clarinet First Movement Add Video

Clarinetist, Diane Hargreaves and violist, Sherry Ellis perform the first movement of the Bruch Double Concerto for Clarinet and Viola with the Gwinnett Symphony Orchestra on February 9, 2020.

Posted by Sherry Ellis on March 24, 2020 at 3:02 PM 840 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In